Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE -  - Sports Medicine

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE

Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Hand Surgeons located in Yonkers, NY, Bronx, NY, & Mamaroneck, NY

73 total reviews

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BASIL C.
Submitted 12/28/21
No complaints
TRACI W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Lent was nice and efficient. I feel very confident in his care!!!
JOYCE T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everything was very efficient. There was no waiting time. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. Dr. Lent is just amazing. He is an extremely warm, caring and giving doctor. I will recommend Dr. Lent to all my friends.
JOSE R.
Submitted 12/27/21
The best
DIANE L.
Submitted 12/27/21
The doctor was very attentive The staff was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/27/21
The most experienced orthopedic, sports medicine doctor in this hemisphere!
DARNELL J.
Submitted 12/27/21
STAFF WAS POLITE HELPFUL AND PATIENT.
DIANA M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Professionals
KYNA L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent service and friendly staff.
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 12/27/21
The experience was awesome!
GUY M.
Submitted 12/26/21
Recently had my left shoulder replaced successfully without complications. Had previously had a hip replaced and recovered fully. Surgery, aftercare and staff excellent.
ALEXANDER T.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Spencer and Dr. Lent were really good, not aggressive at all.
CARMEN P.
Submitted 12/25/21
Front deck service is fast ,courteous and professional.
ANTONELLA C.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very good
MANUEL C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Although we confused the insurance requirements and found that our insurance was not accepted, Dr. Lent graciously agreed to see us. He was very kind, professional and diagnosed, treated my Dad's swollen elbow and then explained the reasons why this happened. He was the consummate professional. We highly recommend Dr. Lent and would not hesitate to go back.
MARGARET D.
Submitted 12/24/21
I had my surgery on November 22, 2021 Dr. Spencer explained everything everything went well thank you Dr.Spencer
DAWN G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Lent is very prompt, precise, polite and kind. Really knows his stuff, I'd recommend him to anyone in a hot NY minute!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr lent is a very good doctor and is hands on and takes very good care of his patients Keep up the good work Doctor
HYMAN S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Lent listened attentively to my problem, patiently answered my questions and fully explained his diagnosis and proposed course of treatment, all with a smile. Outstanding.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent doctor