Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE -  - Sports Medicine

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE

Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Hand Surgeons located in Yonkers, NY, Bronx, NY, & Mamaroneck, NY

73 total reviews

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Short and complete
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Easy and thorough.
FRED F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Eric is caring and ooen and honest with situaion
RAFAEL D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Eric Spencer, MD. Is the best orthopedic in the estate of New York.
OLIVIA I.
Submitted 01/04/22
Happy New Year ,your devices was fantastic and less than half an hour in his office. The Doctor is very polite and respectful Blessings.
RONALD S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have had chronic spinal problems for many years, and after several surgeries and various treatments I can enthusiastically recommend Southern Westchester Orthopedics and Sports as one of, if not, the best facility in Westchester.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Completely efficient. Very clear. Awesome doctor
MARCUS L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Lent is always professional and thorough highly recommend
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very courteous and informed staff. Dr lent very caring and always makes the correct diagnosis
ILEANA H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Wonderful
FELICIA B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr is compassionate and very knowledgeable. Office visit exactly as scheduled - no long waiting
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff at the office is very professional and knowledgeable, Dr Lent is very thorough in his explanation takes tube to answer any questions
SOOSY V.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Lent is a great doctor and he gets to know the patient on a personal level. He listens to my concerns and treats me accordingly. Thank you.
RITA F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional, friendly experience.
TIFFANY T.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Lent was kind enough to see me last minute and got to the bottom of my issue quickly. The office staff was kind and the office was clean.
JOHN M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent service from the first meeting to post surgical follow up.
LAURIE L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone was polite and courteous. Felt very safe as office was clean and and seemed sanitized. Loved Dr Lent. He was thorough and easy to talk to. We have used this office a few times when my son was younger and were very pleased with the outcomes
VAHAN N.
Submitted 12/30/21
A short wait, knowledgeable office staff, and a Dr. who is highly professional, courteous, & thorough make returning a no-brainer. As well, I found Dr. Lent to be confident, affable, and disarming… a necessary combination when you’re your health lays in the balance.
VERNISHA A.
Submitted 12/30/21
No waiting. Dr. Lent is observant and direct. Great
NITHIN A.
Submitted 12/30/21
I had a pretty good time here. The doctor was pretty good.