Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE -  - Sports Medicine

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE

Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Hand Surgeons located in Yonkers, NY, Bronx, NY, & Mamaroneck, NY

186 total reviews

SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SOUTHERN WESTCHESTER ORTHOPEDICS & SPORTS MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr lent and staff are great
GERMAN E.
Submitted 06/14/22
From the minute you walk in till the second you leave it’s VIP service. The young ladies at the reception are like concierge managers, they want to get things don’t for you with pleasure and pride. Dr Spencer you is a Class A doctor. Very attentive. Doesn’t rush the visit at all. Listens and gives advice by putting the patient best interest first and not rushing to surgery to make milk your insurance. He’s a stand up guy. I highly recommend this office. These people are only missing capes with a letter S on the back.
ARTHUR B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable with great bedside skills
PALEICIA R.
Submitted 06/14/22
I had such a great experience, Dr. Lendt was frank and candid in explaining my diagnosis and tips I could use yo help ease Somme of my discomfort
LIZARDO H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good excellent service the doctor very good recommended him to anyone that needs a good doctor the ladies that work in the office A very helpful very polite God bless all of you William Pugh
PATRICK S.
Submitted 06/03/22
My doctor answered all my questions
AYLA B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Lent was GREAT. Thank you
BRENDA S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Spencer for about 20 years. He and his team diagnoses and treats orthopedic symptoms immediately.
CARMEL A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr spencer and his team are excellent. The hospital they used provide great patient care.
LISSETTE L.
Submitted 05/31/22
excellent
CHAYA H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Such a kind and caring Dr.
EVELYN C.
Submitted 05/27/22
WONDERFUL you all was my life saver.THANK YOU.
ROBERTA C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Fit me in at the last minute and both the doctor and X-ray tech were great. Highly recommend.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice. No problems
LUZDARY G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent professionalism, I am a patient of Dr. Lent and I love it, because Dr.Lent is a very good orthopedist.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 05/23/22
The Best
PATRICK Q.
Submitted 05/21/22
Awesome experience from the moment I walked in to the office.The staff was exceptional in their handling of a new patient.Dr.Spenser made me feel comfortable while taking his time explaining all options related to my concern.I will highly recommend him and his practice to anyone I know is in need of a great orthopedic Dr.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I wanted a gel shot in the knee. Needed an appt before can set up date. Had to make appt after Dec 9. Saw dr and then made appt. This appt was necessary for Medicare coverage.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Take on time Visit wasn’t rushed